DOWNLOAD:FULL EP: Banky W – Songs About U | (mp3)DOWNLOAD:FULL EP: Banky W – Songs About U |
DOWNLOAD:FULL EP: Banky W – Songs About U | GidiRocks.comDOWNLOAD:FULL EP: Banky W – Songs About U |

STREAM FULL EP: Banky W – Songs About U

For Massive Music & Video Promotion, Contact +2348168855890 Or BBM: 559F2928 NOW!!

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Banky W – Songs About You (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album: Banky W – Songs About U Album

The Self-styled EME boss Banky W has released one of the most anticipated and hyped album “EP” in history which he titled “Songs About You U”.

Song About You U consists of 10 tracks which features the likes of Chidinma, Nonso Amadi, and Maleek Berry

SEE ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: DJ Khaled – Grateful



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – WhatchU Doing Tonight

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – Running After U (feat. Nonso Amadi)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – Kololo (Prod. by Masterkraft)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – All I Want Is U (feat. Chidinma)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – Love U Baby

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – Heaven (Susu’s Song)

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: Banky W – Heaven (Susu’s song)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – Better For U

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – Made For U

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – All For U (feat. Maleek Berry)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Banky W – High Notes


345 total views, 4 views today

Call +2348168855890 or Chat with us on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Mr_GiDiRock on Twitter
Join GidiRocks FB Group on Facebook
Follow @Bobo_Cale on Instagram
Add Us 559F2928 On BBM
Join Our Channel C0049674A On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *