STREAM ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds from the Other Side

Wizkid - One For Me Ft. Ty Dolla $ign

Wizkid - One For Me Ft. Ty Dolla $ign

Stream And Download New Album: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side (SFTOS)  ZIP/MP3

The Wait is Over! Wizkid has just released his long awaited album Sounds From The Other Side which contains 12 songs that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

Sounds From The Other Side (SFTOS)‘ is Wizkid’s 3rd studio album and it features guest appearances from International heavyweights such as Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Ty Dolla $ign.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet Love

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Drake – Come Closer

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Major Lazer – Naughty Ride

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Daddy Yo

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. TY Dolla Sign – One for Me

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Picture Perfect

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Nobody

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sexy

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Bucie – All for Love

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. TY Dolla Sign – Dirty Wine

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Trey Songz – Gbese

SEE ALSO:  Wizkid Nominated For Billboard Music Awards
About Tboy Cale 2063 Articles

“Winners don’t win cos Quitters don’t quit!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Email Us