Olamide unveils track-list for “The Glory” album

Following the announcement of the release of his sixth studio album “The Glory”, YBNL boss and prolific rapper, Olamide, has unveiled the official track-list for the album.

The album, which is slated for December 26, has 16 tracks with industry colleagues making the features list. Notable mentions are Phyno and Burna Boy.

The album, which according to Olamide promises to be an embodiment of real Hip-Hop, also has new entrant, Davolee, who got recently signed to YBNL.

SEE ALSO:  Olamide – Wavy Level (Prod. Adey)

Production credit goes to YBNL in-house producers, Pheelz (Mr Producer) and Young John (The wicked producer). Others are HOD, Sossick, Paulcleverlee, Raphael2kriss, Moss2kriss, Shizzi.

All songs were mixed and mastered by Bbanks.

See track-list below:

1. The Glory (Intro) – Produced By DWills

2. Letter To Milli – Produced by Pheelz

3. Journey of a thousand Miles – Produced by Pheelz

SEE ALSO:  Olamide – Love No Go Die (Prod. By Young John)

4. Underground ft Akuchi – Produced by H.O.D

5. Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee – Produced by Young John

6. Lori Titi Yi – Produced by Pheelz

7. Grind ft So.Sick – Produced by Sossick

8. Woyo – Produced by Young John

9. Be Mine- Produced by Pheelz

10. Oluwa Lori Glory – Produced by Paulcleverlee

11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy – Produced by Pheelz

SEE ALSO:  STREAM ALBUM: Simi – Simisola

12. Owo Blow – Produced by Major Bangz

13. Symbol of Hope – Produced by Raphael2Kriss & Moss2Kriss

14. Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno – Produced by SHizzi

15. Son of Anarchy ft Burna Boy and Phyno – Produced by Pheelz

16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

About Tboy Cale 2556 Articles
"Winners don't QUIT cos Quitters don't WIN"

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.