STREAM ALBUM: Simi – Simisola

DOWNLOAD & STREAM FULL ALBUM FREE: Simi – Simisola (zip/mp3/itunes)

The Wait is Over! Simi has just released her long awaited album “SIMISOLA”  which contains 12 songs that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

‘SIMISOLA’ is Simi’s 1st studio album and it features only one appearance from Adekunle Gold.

The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.

SEE ALSO:  FULL ALBUM : Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Remind Me

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Joromi

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Aimasiko

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Complete Me

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Gone For Good

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Original Baby

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – One Kain

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Take Me Back Ft. Adekunle Gold

SEE ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: Eminem – Revival (Mp3/Zip/Itunes) Download

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – O Wan’Be

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Smile For Me

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Angelina

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – HipHop Hurray


Bonus Tracks

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Love Don’t Care

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Jamb Question

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Tiff

SEE ALSO:  Wiz Khalifa Confirms “Laugh Now, Fly Later” Tracklist & Cover Art

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs or Movies that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be therefore executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being infringed Upon, Email Us At