Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft Phyno

Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft Phyno Mp3 Download

Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft Phyno
Download and listen to Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft Phyno

YBNL Boss , Olamide Finally drops his 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ After So Much Anticipation.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks. Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage. Here is another track off the album titled ‘On A Must Buzz’ featuring Phynofino.

SEE ALSO:  Toby Grey – Applaudissez

Listen Below

DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide Ft. Phyno – On A Must Buzz | ( 3.6 Mb )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs or Movies that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be therefore executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being infringed Upon, Email Us At gidirocksng@gmail.com