FULL ALBUM: Brymo – Oṣó (Mp3 Album Zip Download)

Brymo – Oṣó Album Zip Download

Brymo – Oṣó Album Zip Download
Brymo – Oṣó Album Zip Download

From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanaian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!

SEE ALSO:  Chris Brown – Heartbreak On A Full Moon Zip Album Download



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – No Be Me

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Mama

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Heya!

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Patience and Goodluck

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – God Is in Your Mind

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Time Is So Kind

SEE ALSO:  Brymo Goes Naked As He Rocks G-String While Playing The Piano In Public (See Photo)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Entropy

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Money Launderers and Heart Breakers

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Ọlánrewájú

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Olúmọ

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Bá’núsọ


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs or Movies that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be therefore executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being infringed Upon, Email Us At gidirocksng@gmail.com