Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Zip Album Download

Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Zip Album Download

Tory Lanez - Memories Don't Die Zip Album Download
Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Zip Album Download

A year-and-a-half after dropping his debut I Told You, Tory Lanez returns with his sophomore album, Memories Don’t Die.

The guest list is jam-packed, with appearances from 50 Cent (“Pieces”), Future (“Real Thing”), Fabolous (“Connection”), Wiz Khalifa (“Hillside”), and NAV (“Dance for Me”), who help Swavey navigate through his recollections.

Over the course of 18 tracks, the Canadian rapper-singer reflects on a summer that took place when he was a teenager. “I use to chill with this group of people. At one point during that summer, they betrayed me in the craziest way,” he told Revolt. “I was stabbed in the back in the craziest, most disrespectful way possible. I remember leaving that circle and being like I’m never going to let the memories of this time die.”


Lanez has been celebrating his work on Memories for quite some time. In the past, he said that he was taking his time writing for the album. “I forgot how nice I am with a pen and paper,” he tweeted last year. “WOW .. album 2 is not a fuck around ting.”


SEE ALSO:  Future – Beast Mode 2 Album Download


1. “Memories”
2. “Old Friends x New Foes”
3. “Shooters”
4. “For Me”
5. “Skrt Skrt”
6. “Benevolent”
7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future
8. “Hate To Say”
9. “B.I.D”
10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa
11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show”
12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav
13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent
14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Happiness x Tell Me”
18. “Don’t Die”

SEE ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Sweetener Zip Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs or Movies that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be therefore executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being infringed Upon, Email Us At