Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2 Album Zip Download

Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2 Album Zip Download

Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers 2 Album Zip Download
Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2 Album Zip Download

It’s been a slow-burning four years since Wiz Khalifa last dropped a solo studio album. In that time, the Taylor Gang head honcho has kept fans at bay with eight projects. On Friday (July 13), he gets back into album mode on the bulking new LP, Rolling Papers 2.

For this smoked-out 25-song adventure, the Pittsburgh rapper invites Snoop Dogg, Gucci Mane, Curren$y, Swae Lee, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Jimmy Wopo, Chevy Woods, Ty Dolla $ign and more to the cypher. We’ve already gotten a taste of what Wiz has been cultivating on the singles, “Real Rich” and “Hopeless Romantic.”

SEE ALSO:  Falz – 27 (Album Download) & Tracklist

This is a moment Wiz has been waiting for. “I feel like I got so much to prove and so much to grind for. I feel like I’m doing it for the first time all over again,” he said in a recent interview. “It’s been a little bit of time since I put out some music. The inspiration that I’ve always been able to give people hasn’t been there. That’s what I do with my music. So I’m really excited just to inspire people all over again.”

In promotion of the album, Wiz will be embarking on the Daze and Blazed Tour with co-headliners Rae Sremmurd. Starting next week, July 21, they kick off their 27-city trek in Detroit, Mich., and hit tons of major cities including Chicago, Virginia Beach, Tampa, Fla., Atlanta, Houston, Dallas, Texas, Hartford, Conn., Toronto, Cleveland, Ohio and more. The tour will be wrapping up in Phoenix, Ariz. on Aug. 30. Lil Skies and O.T. Genasis will also be along for the ride.

SEE ALSO:  Juicy J – Got Em Like Ft Wiz Khalifa & Lil Peep

Listen to Wiz Khalifa’s Rolling Papers 2 album below.


Wiz Khalifa’s Rolling Papers 2 Album Tracklist

1. “Hot Now”
2. “Ocean”
3. “Blue Hunnids” featuring Jimmy Wopo and Hardo
4. “Very Special”
5. “Goin Hard”
6. “Holyfield”
7. “Rolling Papers 2”
8. “Mr. Williams” featuring TheMxxnLight and Curren$y / “Where Is the Love”
9. “Penthouse” featuring Snoop Dogg
10. “Real Rich” featuring Gucci Mane
11. “Bootsy Bellows”
12. “Hopeless Romantic” featuring Swae Lee
13. “Late Night Messages”
14. “Rain”
15. “Karate” featuring Chevy Woods / “Never Hesitate” featuring Darrius Willlrich
16. “Fr Fr” featuring Lil Skies
17. “King”
18. “Gin and Drugs” featuring Problem
19. “420 Freestyle”
20. “B Ok”
21. “it’s On You”
22. “Reach for the Stars” featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
23. “All of a Sudden” featuring TheMxxnLight
24. “Homework” featuring TheMixxnLight
25. “Something New” featuring Ty Dolla $ign

SEE ALSO:  Wiz Khalifa Confirms “Laugh Now, Fly Later” Tracklist & Cover Art


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs or Movies that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be therefore executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being infringed Upon, Email Us At gidirocksng@gmail.com