[Album] CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

Ibile Mugabe is the 2nd studio album of Nigerian rapper and songwriter CDQ.
‘Ibile Mugabe’ the album has a star-studded feature list with top industry acts like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Reminisce etc. It would also contain 17 tracks in all.

Production on the album done by Masterkraft, Big Mouse, DJ Maphorisa, JayPizzle etc. The album will be available for all November 16.

SEE ALSO:  FULL EP: Meek Mill – Legends Of The Summer (Zip File)

CDQ Ibile Mugabe Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Ibile Mugabe (Song) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Entertainer (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Soft (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Information || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Gbayi (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Bang Bang || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Gbemisoke (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Aye (feat. Phyno & Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Falala || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Ghana Must Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Flex || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Want (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Werey Yo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Say Baba (Remix) [feat. DJ Maphorisa] || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Scatter (Remix) [feat. Shaydee]|| DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. Asante Sana (feat. LayLizzy & Stunner) || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  Blac Youngsta – 2.23 Album Download

Bonus Track;

  1. Say Baba || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs or Movies that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be therefore executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being infringed Upon, Email Us At gidirocksng@gmail.com