[Album] Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)

Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Mp3 download audio

The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer Mayorkun.

The album garners over 14 tracks with features from Ghana’s finest rapper SarkodieDavido, D’banj, Patoranking, and his DMW label mates like Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: Deekay – Alele Ft. Mayorkun & Dremo

Production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Lussh, and Killertunes.

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Intro (Feelings feat. My Mum) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Sope || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Tire || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Fantasy || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Aya Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Posh || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Oshepete (feat. D’Banj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Jonze Me (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Drama Queen || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Mofo (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Bobo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Che Che || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  XXXTentacion – ? Album Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs or Movies that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be therefore executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being infringed Upon, Email Us At gidirocksng@gmail.com