Kodak Black – Dying To Live Album Zip Download

Kodak Black – Dying To Live Album Zip Download

Kodak Black - Dying To Live Album Zip Download
Kodak Black – Dying To Live Album Zip Download

Kodak Black is finnally out with his new project, Dying To Live. His latest effort serves as his first post-prison collection

The “Roll In Peace” rapper released a couple singles and visuals in the weeks leading up to the album’s release. With only a couple of days left until its release, Kodak unveiled the collection’s tracklist.

SEE ALSO:  Tinashe – Joyride Album Download

Kodak is riding solo on majority of the songs on the 16-track project. Guest features include Lil Pump, Juice WRLD, and of course Travis Scott and Offset from their smash hit, “ZEZE.” The project also features the singles, “Calling my Spirit,” “Take One,” “If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin,” as well as “Testimony” which serves as the intro track.

SEE ALSO:  Kodak Black – Free Cool Pt. 2


  1. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Take One

  2. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Identity Theft

  3. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – This Forever

  4. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Testimony

  5. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin

  6. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Close To The Grave

  7. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Could Of Been Different

  8. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Calling My Spirit

  9. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – From The Cradle

  10. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Transgression

  11. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – MoshPit (feat. Juice WRLD)

  12. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – ZEZE (feat. Travis Scott & Offset)

  13. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Gnarly (feat. Lil Pump)

  14. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – In The Flesh

  15. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Malcom X.X.X.

  16. DOWNLOAD Kodak Black – Needed Something

SEE ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned (Zip/Mp3/Itunes) Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gidirocks do not claim ownership of any of the Songs or Movies that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be therefore executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being infringed Upon, Email Us At gidirocksng@gmail.com